Regular Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM


Please use the list of contacts below to find the right person for your needs, or call our reception line at 204-477-0244.


President Ms. Jennifer Tesoro 204-478-6032
Executive Assistant to the President Mrs. Nadine Dannenberg 204-478-6048
Senior School Principal  Mrs. Michelle Klus 204-478-6033
Junior School Principal Mrs. Carol-Ann Swayzie 204-478-6037
Dean of Educational Studies Mr. Lorne Hess 204-560-6922
Academic Advisor Ms. Adriane McElrea 204-478-6039
Accountant Mrs. Cheryl Gilleshammer 204-478-6042
Accounting Clerk Ms. Audrey Ross 204-477-0244 Ext. 229
Admissions & Community Outreach Ms. Leah Boughen 204-478-6030
Advancement Manager Ms. Kaylene Kessler 204-478-6031
Advancement Assistant & Database Administrator Ms. Hope Mwalugaja 204-560-6924
Alumnae and Special Events Coordinator Ms. Alexis Wolbaum 204-560-6923
Mission and Charism Mrs. Joanne Steeves 204-478-6045
Director of Communications & Marketing Ms. Georgina (Gina) Borkofski 204-478-6046
Durocher Library Ms. Kelsey Jennings 204-478-6034
Durocher Library Mrs. Petra Reynolds 204-478-6034
Facility Management Mr. David Morrison 204-478-6040
Guidance Counsellor Ms. Dana Vivian 204-477-0244 Ext. 414
Guidance Counsellor Ms. Holly Storey 204-478-6044
Guidance Counsellor Mrs. Jennifer O' Leary 204-477-0244 Ext. 271
Graphic Designer/Communications Coordinator Mr. Vincent Ocampo 204-477-0244 Ext. 241
Information Technology Mr. Alexandru Ionescu 204-478-6043
IT Support Technician Mr. Edward Villamar 204-477-0244 Ext. 272
Receptionist Mr. Ryan Swayzie  204-477-0244
Resource Teacher Mrs. Christine Dado 204-477-0244 Ext. 239
School Office Mrs. Beverly Henry 204-477-0244 Ext. 232
Student Attendance Mrs. Jill Boulet 204-477-0244 Ext. 340
Tech Centre Coordinator Ms. Allie Logan 204-560-6925
Transcript Requests Mrs. Jill Boulet 204-477-0244 Ext. 221


Faculty without a direct line can be reached at 204-477-0244

Name Area of Specialty Phone / Extension
Mr. Jason Athayde Calculus, Digital Media 429
Mme Bernadette Balagtas French 446
Mr. Niclas Bembenek  Science, Physics, Chemistry 406
Mrs. Cindy Cordeiro Religion 434
Ms. Caitlin Cranmer Psychology, English Language Arts 424
Mr. Demetro Danyluk  Physical Education, Athletics Coordinator 204-478-6038
Mrs. Rebecca Davedow Biology, Science 265
Ms. Laura Davey Dramatic Arts 428
Mme Marie Desaulniers French, Religion 404
Mme Chantelle Deslauriers French, Advanced French 440
Ms. Emma Domke Science, Math 416
Mme Alyssa Dotse French 415
Mrs. Sylvia Falconer Science, Chemistry 412
Mrs. Katie Friess Social Studies, Geography 431
Ms. Robin Gacek English Language Arts 423
Ms. Anastasia Geras Choral Music 408
Ms. Megan Grant Math, Pre-Calculus 435
Mrs. Kelly Hill Math, Pre-Calculus 348
Mrs. Cecilia Kolt Religion, Mission and Charism 427
Mrs. Kendra Lê English Language Arts, Social Studies 401
Mrs. Mary-Anne Lovallo English Language Arts 438
Ms. Shaylyn Maharaj-Poliah English Language Arts 443
Ms. Alexandra Malkiewicz Religion, Supply Teacher 444
Mr. Alexander Mandrick History, Geography 413
Ms. Maria Marasco Religion, Mission and Charism 410
Ms. Taylor Martin English Language Arts, Mission and Charism 441
Ms. Sydney Maurice English Language Arts 405
Mr. Rob McCaffrey Law, Debate, Social Studies 420
Ms. Patti McDougall Physical Education 447
Ms. Nicole McGlenen Science, Social Studies 439
Ms. Rachel Meiklejohn Physical Education 425
Mr. Chris O'Donoghue Digital Media, Coding 250
Mrs. Jennifer O'Leary Physical Education, Health 271
Mr. Noel Rautert Biology, Chemistry, Science 402
Mrs. Christine Rewniak Math 426
Ms. Carmen Sichewski Human Ecology 430
Mr. Joel Sisk English Language Arts 445
Mr. Cole Snyder Visual Art 251
Ms. Alannah Thibodeau Math 407
Ms. Lara Thordarson Human Ecology 421
Mr. James Villa Physics, Science 433